Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien - Jomtien Beach - Thailand

+66 99 11 292 44 or +66 909 96 34 55
+66 99 11 292 44 or +66 909 96 34 55
+66 99 11 292 44 or +66 909 96 34 55
+66 99 11 292 44 or +66 909 96 34 55
 
 

Reviews

8.6 Review Scoreout of 10
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
9
Location
7.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6
43 reviews
  • Apurv
    , in
    9.6out of 10
    July 09, 2016
    Wonderful experience
    Very supportive management and staff... Villa was really clean and beautiful .. Had a wonderful time with family Taxis available just outside the villa, staff also helped with the same
  • Abhijit
    , hk
    5.4out of 10
    July 07, 2016
     
    Food arrangements were terrible. Even basic facilities like tea / coffee were not provided for. The location was also not that okay...the beach was really far from the villa
    We liked the villa upkeep and the swimming pool.
  • Harrison
    , hk
    8.8out of 10
    July 06, 2016
    suitable for a group of friends who want to have party in villa
    location - no shops nearby
    spacious, pool, services
  • Nopta991
    , th
    10out of 10
    May 20, 2016
    Very comfortable villa !
    Nothing.
    We stayed at Tropicana Pool Villa for one nights. This family-run pool villa located in very good location. It takes only 15 minutes slowly drive to Pattaya. They also provided very comfortable room and bed. We stayed in 7-bed-room-pool-villa; All bed rooms have private restroom. Free Wi-fi also avilable and very good. The owner and manager were very helpful and willing to help me on every-single detail. I love this villa and I recommend you to stay.
  • Anonymous
    , hk
    9.2out of 10
    March 29, 2016
    A very happy Easter holiday‼
    Some pillows were too high.
    The manager Peter was very helpful and responsive/reachable. We were a big group, with 10 adults and 6 children, the 7-bedroom villa provided ample space and everyone was comfortable. The location of the villa worked out for us as most of the places we went to were within 20 mins by car. Everyday cleaning service was provided and Peter was kind enough to allow us late check-out. I have to say the cost was extremely reasonable and my group and I had a wonderful stay.
  • Sven
    , au
    10out of 10
    January 19, 2016
    Great Villa!!!
    No real shops to get food nearby.
    The Villa was amazing, just like the photos and Peter was very friendly and helpful.
  • Lionel
    , be
    9.6out of 10
    December 06, 2015
    Very
    Very nice staff and nice villa
  • sui
    , vn
    10out of 10
    November 01, 2015
    Value stayed
    Friendly staffs
  • Nan
    , th
    10out of 10
    November 01, 2015
     
    Nice view
  • Vince
    , au
    10out of 10
    October 29, 2015
     
    Nice place and nice view. I love this place!
  • Alois
    , th
    10out of 10
    October 25, 2015
    More than happy
    We have enjoyed all this beautiful villa could offer . It's big , clean pool with jacuzzi. Very private and if we make a party , it didn't disturb anyone. Staff is friendly and helpful.
  • Pattanan
    , qa
    9.6out of 10
    October 24, 2015
    Privacy comfortable and worth for money
    It's really big house and private pool plus wifi connection it's pretty good the more important thing is the house really clean and comfort
  • Tomas
    , sk
    10out of 10
    October 13, 2015
    We really liked our stay at TPV. The host was kind and very helpful. Thanks Peter!
    Pool, barbecue, stereo
  • bo_JosePH
    , kw
    5.4out of 10
    September 01, 2015
    cool trip family villa not for group of guys
    1- the location in booking is wring 2- to far from walk street 20 mint by motor cycle 3- non- smoking villa 4- extra charge for electricity u Got only 60 KW Per day 5- need cleaning pool + all bathrooms 6- can't found any taxi so far 7- super market so far 8- laundry far
    the manger for villa pater quit nice place for family pool size of villa
  • Amphorn & Bea
    , th
    7.5out of 10
    August 15, 2015
    Family trip
    - location is away from the action. Ideally for people who have car. - Not very privacy due to the lilttle construction. Other guests from another villa come and use laundry in the property. Considering there are 4 villas in the area. But the owner said it is getting fix and should be done soon. - We found using electricity 60 kgw per day which wasn't enough. We only use one airconditioner in the living room during the day and turn another 4 only when we sleeping. For 2 days we were over 160 kgw x 7 baht ( which is more than electricity Authority charge only 4 baht per kgw) - On our stayed the guests next door had a party till 1 am and the owner called the police and offered to compensate 60 kgw electric to use for free on our villa. We appreciated his offered! Overall, I wish we had more privacy and didnt have to concern much about using more electricity especially on our holiday. Although we tried to conserve but it's impossible not to be over 60 kgw per day use for 9 people stay. ( we paid 8600 baht per night) - I thought it was very unprofessional that the head housekeeper which she was just starting working on that day tried to ask for tip while we were checkingout. We didn't think we should give her anything as she didn't do a thing for us. We did bought some Thai food for the another housekeeper who was helped us for the past 2 days.
    Decent stayed with family. Big enough for 7 adults and 2 young children. Big bathrooms, tons of space, nice pool. Comfy beds.
  • Anonymous
    , th
    8.8out of 10
    June 25, 2015
    Great place for a weekend with friends
    - Cupboards weren't very clean inside
    - BBQ - Pool - Very spacious - Owner was very friendly and helpful
  • Wiyachat
    , th
    8.8out of 10
    June 25, 2015
    Great place for party with friends and family
    Air-con in the living room's not cool enough.
    Great place to enjoy cooking and having party by the pool. The place is very quiet and not too far from popular attractions. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
  • Yuhao
    , ca
    10out of 10
    January 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • Gregory
    , us
    10out of 10
    December 27, 2015
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • Danny
    , qa
    9.2out of 10
    November 05, 2015
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews ...
 
 
Close

Save

phone receiver

 

Phone number
placeholder
 
 

384 /205 Moo 12, Jomtien 2nd Road,
Nong Prue, Banglamung
chonburi 20150